The Heck?

My first post on here was ‘The Cage’, which probably leaves mysterious folks popping in for a peeksie a might bit confused. Hence, why this blog is ‘scribblings’ from my mind. Oft times it may end up being dribblings…

For the uninitiated, this tiny corner of the internet is going to be a place for short stories and thoughts. As of right now (looking at my watch) it appears to be a shelf in the short story department (just past the baby diapers, right next to the machetes.)

My current trend of short stories are backgrounds of characters for a book I’ve been working on. Just when I think I know each of them, these little less-than-3k-word stories are revealing more about them and the people they’ve dealt with.

So read! Have fun!

Leave a Reply

